Board of Directors

 

President

Craig S. Mooney
Bosse Construction, Inc.
2116 Plantside Dr
Louisvile, KY 40299
Phone: 502-671-0995
Fax: 502-671-0998
e-mail: cmooney@bosseconstruction.com
Vice President

Carlo D Stallings
Actors Theatre of Louisville
316 W. Main
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 5025841235 x 3080
e-mail: cstallings@actorstheatre.org
Treasurer

Craig Lustig
Anything Groes
PO Box 305
7401 New Cut Rd
Buckner, KY 40010
Phone: 502-241-5854
Fax: 502-241-0002
e-mail: cilustig@anythinggroes.com
Secretary
Mike Middleton
Kentucky Farm Bureau Insurance
9201 Bunsen Parkway
louisville, KY 40220
Phone: 502-322-6423
e-mail: michael.middleton@kyfb.com
Past President

Robert Snip
Galen College of Nursing
2622 Tanner Drive
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Phone: 502-380-8302
e-mail: bobsnip@gmail.com
Board Member At-Large

Jacob Knigge
Tecta America Kentucky
4045 McCollum Court
Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 456-5848
Fax: (502) 272-3910
e-mail: jknigge@tectaamerica.com
Board Member At-Large
Randy Mathews
Amerestore
1639 N 600 W
Greenfield, IN 46140
Phone: 8006721992
e-mail: randy@amerestore.com
Board Member At-Large
James Mok
Louisville Water Company
550 S Third St
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 569-3622
Fax: 502-569-0835
e-mail: jmok@lwcky.com
Board Member At-Large

Colleen Perkins
CORT
2801 South Hurstbourne Parkway
Lousiville, KY 40220
Phone: 502-592-8196
e-mail: colleen.perkins@cort.com
Board Member At-Large

Jill Robinson
PuroFirst Disaster Services
2251 Stanley Gault Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-244-1510
e-mail: JillRobinson@Purofirst.com
Board Member At-Large

Michael Sawicki
Atria Senior Living
300 E Market Street
Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-779-7655
e-mail: michael.sawicki@atriaseniorliving.com
Board Member At-Large

Gregg A. Wheeler
American Commercial Barge Lines
1701 E Market St
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: 812-288-0401
Fax: 812-288-0252
e-mail: gregg.wheeler@aclines.com
Board Member At-Large

Kathy Wirtzberger
DeBra-Kuempel Mechanical
1833 Taylor Avenue
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: 502-339-5538 x3
Fax: 502-384-8140
e-mail: kwirtzberger@dkemcor.com