Board of Directors

 

President

Craig S. Mooney
Bosse Construction, Inc.
2116 Plantside Dr
Louisvile, KY 40299
Phone: 502-671-0995
Fax: 502-671-0998
e-mail: cmooney@bosseconstruction.com
Vice President
Carlo Stallings
Actors Theatre of Louisville
316 W. Main
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 5025841235 x 3080
e-mail: cstallings@actorstheatre.org
Treasurer

Craig Lustig
Anything Groes
PO Box 305
7401 New Cut Rd
Buckner, KY 40010
Phone: 502-241-5854
Fax: 502-241-0002
e-mail: cilustig@anythinggroes.com
Secretary

Dana Yurkanin
Papa John's
2002 Papa John's BLVD
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 261-4179
e-mail: dana_yurkanin@papajohns.com
Past President

Robert Snip
Louisville Regional Airport Authority
2622 Tanner Drive
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Phone: 502-380-8302
e-mail: bobsnip@gmail.com
Board Member At-Large
Jacob Knigge
Tecta America Kentucky
4045 McCollum Court
Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 456-5848
Fax: (502) 272-3910
e-mail: jknigge@tectaamerica.com
Board Member At-Large

Sean M. Litvak
Aetna Integrated Services
111 S. 11th St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 5024353232
Fax: (502) 585-4509
e-mail: smlitvak@aetnais.com
Board Member At-Large
James Mok
Louisville Water Company
550 S Third St
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 569-3622
Fax: 502-569-0835
e-mail: jmok@lwcky.com
Board Member At-Large
Colleen Perkins
CORT
2801 South Hurstbourne Parkway
Lousiville, KY 40220
Phone: 502-592-8196
e-mail: colleen.perkins@cort.com
Board Member At-Large

Jill Robinson
PuroFirst Disaster Services
2251 Stanley Gault Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-244-1510
e-mail: jillarobinson8@gmail.com
Board Member At-Large
Michael Sawicki
Atria Senior Living
300 E Market Street
Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-779-7655
e-mail: michael.sawicki@atriaseniorliving.com
Board Member At-Large
Brenda Shown
CBRE
KY1-2708
PO Box 32500
Louisville, KY 42302
Phone: 502-566-2729
Fax: 502-566-2089
e-mail: brenda.shown@jpmchase.com
Board Member At-Large

Gregg A. Wheeler
American Commercial Barge Lines
1701 E Market St
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: 812-288-0401
Fax: 812-288-0252
e-mail: gregg.wheeler@aclines.com
Board Member At-Large
Kathy Wirtzberger
DeBra-Kuempel Mechanical
1833 Taylor Avenue
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: 502-339-5538 x3
Fax: 502-384-8140
e-mail: kwirtzberger@debra-kuempel.com